Sen. Loeffler Announces Campaign Committee Leaders

Sen. Kelly Loeffler announced today the members of the volunteer leadership team for her campaign. The team will be led by Campaign Chairs Jaclyn Dixon Ford and John Watson.

Sen. Loeffler:

“I am incredibly honored to have the support and confidence of some of Georgia’s strongest leaders – many of whom I have personally looked up to in business and Republican politics over the years. With this dedicated team by my side, I’m ready to build on our momentum to energize, grow, and unite the Republican Party and secure yet another decisive victory for Georgia conservatives in November.”

Co-Chair John Watson:

“Kelly Loeffler is a lifelong conservative and accomplished business leader who has already made a huge impact in the United States Senate. I am humbled to Co-Chair her campaign committee and look forward to sharing Kelly’s conservative record with Georgia voters in every corner of our great state.”

The Georgians for Kelly Campaign Committee Leadership Team is as follows:

Jaclyn Dixon Ford
John Watson

Honorary Co-Chairs
Vince and Barbara Dooley
Herschel Walker
Sue Everhart
Eric Johnson
Don Grantham
Rogers Wade
Harold Reynolds
Jamie Reynolds
Roy Fickling
Janelle King
Rich Thompson
Rey Martinez

Daryl Moody

Michael A. Goode

Add a Comment