100 House Member Endorsements For Raffensperger

From a campaign press release. List of endorsers below.

(Johns Creek, GA)—State Representative Darlene Taylor from Thomasville this week became the 100th member of the Georgia State House of Representatives to endorse Brad Raffensperger in the election for Georgia Secretary of State.

“I am honored to have the support of such a large number of my fellow Republican House members,” said Raffensperger. “These are men and women from across Georgia that I have worked with. They know me, know my heart and conservative principles, and know that I will work hard for all Georgians as our next Secretary of State.”

“Conservative principles are resonating across the state,” said Raffensperger. “We deserve an Secretary of State who will work to preserve the sanctity of our voting ballot and ensure that only legal citizens vote in our elections.”

“I believe that experience in government matters, but experience in business matters even more,” said Raffensperger, who is the CEO and owner of Tendon Systems, LLC. Tendon is a specialty contracting and engineering design firm with nearly 200 employees. The firm has operated in 35 different states. Raffensperger also owns and operates specialty steel manufacturing plants based in Columbus, Georgia, and in Forsyth County. He served during two terms in the Georgia General Assembly from 2015-current.

Raffensperger earned a bachelor’s degree in civil engineering from Western University and was awarded his MBA from Georgia State University.  Brad and his wife, Tricia, have been married for 41 years and live in Johns Creek. Brad is a member of North Point Community Church.

Raffensperger is in a primary runoff election for Secretary of State with attorney David Belle Isle. The primary runoff election is Tuesday, July 24th, 2018.

State House members who have endorsed Brad Raffensperger for Secretary of State  

District 1 John Deffenbaugh Lookout Mountain
2 Steve Tarvin LaFayette
3 DeWayne Hill Ringgold
4 Kasey Carpenter Dalton
5 John Meadows Calhoun
6 Jason Ridley Cohutta
7 David Ralston Blue Ridge
9 Kevin Tanner Dawsonville
10 Terry Rogers Clarkesville
11 Rick Jasperse Jasper
12 Eddie Lumsden Armuchee
13 Katie Dempsey Rome
14 Christian Coomer Cartersville
15 Paul Battles Cartersville
16 Trey Kelley Cedartown
17 Howard Maxwell Dallas
19 Paulette Rakestraw Hiram
20 Michael Caldwell Woodstock
21 Scot Turner Holly Springs
22 Wes Cantrell Canton
23 Mandi Ballinger Canton
24 Sheri Gilligan Cumming
25* Mike Dudgeon John Creek
25 Todd Jones Cumming
26 Marc Morris Cumming
27 Lee Hawkins Gainesville
28 Daniel Gasaway Homer
29 Matt Dubnik Gainesville
30 Emory Dunahoo, Jr. Gainesville
32 Alan Powell Hartwell
33 Tom McCall Elberton
34 Bert Reeves Kennesaw
35 Ed Setzler Acworth
36 Earl Ehrhart Powder Springs
37 Sam Teasley Marietta
40 Rich Golick Smyrna
43 Sharon Cooper Marietta
44 Don Parsons Marietta
45 Matt Dollar Marietta
46 John Carson Marietta
51 Wendell Willard Sandy Springs
52 Deborah Silcox Atlanta
54 Beth Beskin Atlanta
67 Micah Gravley, II Douglasville
68 J. Collins Carrollton
70 Lynn Smith Newnan
71 David Stover Newnan
72 Josh Bonner Peachtree City
73 Karen Mathiak Griffin
79 Tom Taylor Dunwoody
80 Meagan Hanson Atlanta
95 Scott Hilton Norcross
95* Tom Rice Norcrss
97 Brooks Coleman Duluth
98 David Clark Buford
101* Valerie Clark Lawrenceville
103 Timothy Barr Lawrenceville
104 Chuck Efstration Dacula
105 Joyce Chandler Snellville
106 Brett Harrell Snellville
107 David Casas Lilburn
108 Clay Cox Lilburn
109 Dale Rutledge McDonough
110 Andy Welch McDonough
111 Geoff Cauble Henry County
112 Dave Belton Social Circle
114 Tom Kirby Loganville
116 Terry England Auburn
120 Trey Rhodes Greensboro
122 Jodi Lott Evans
123 Mark Newton, M.D. Augusta
123* Barbara Sims Augusta
129 Susan Holmes Monticello
133 John Pezold Fortson
134 Richard Smith Columbus
140 Robert Dickey Musella
141 Allen Peake Macon
144 Bubber Epps Dry Branch
145 Rick Williams Milledgeville
146 Shaw Blackmon Bonaire
147 Heath Clark Warner Robins
148 Buddy Harden Cordele
149 Jimmy Pruett Eastman
150 Matt Hatchett Dublin
151 Gerald Greene Cuthbert
155 Clay Pirkle Ocilla
156 Greg Morris Vidalia
157 Bill Werkheiser Glennville
159 Jon Burns Newington
160 Jan Tankersley Brooklet
161 William (Bill) Hitchens Rincon
164 Ron Stephens Savannah
166 Jesse Petrea Savannah
167 Jeff Jones Brunswick
169 Dominic Lariccia Ambrose
170 Penny Houston Nashville
171 Jay Powell Camilla
172 Sam Watson Moultrie
173 Darlene Taylor Thomasville
174 John Corbett Valdosta
175 John LaHood Valdosta
176 Jason Shaw Lakeland
178 Chad Nimmer Blackshear
179 Don Hogan Brunswick
180 Jason Spencer Woodbine


Leave a Reply

Please Login to comment
1 Comment threads
0 Thread replies
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
1 Comment authors
chefdavid Recent comment authors
newest oldest
Notify of

I am guessing he is the anti-establishment candidate?